Investor Kit

Make your own Kit.Select and download files of your choice.

Sell-Side Company Last name First Name Business Email Phone
(direct line)
Ágora Corretora Lemos Aloísio aloisio.lemos@agorainvest.com.br 55 21 2529 0807
Bradesco Frade Rafael rafaelf@bradescobbi.com.br 55 11 3847 9278
Brasil Plural Nishio Eduardo eduardo.nishio@brasilplural.com 55 11 3206 8240
BTG Pactual Rosman Eduardo eduardo.rosman@btgpactual.com 55 11 3383 2772
Credit Suisse Lopes Lucas lucas.lopes@credit-suisse.com 55 11 3701 6052
Haitong Fonseca Pedro pedro.fonseca@haitongib.com 44 203 364 6773
JP Morgan Lobo Gustavo gustavo.lobo@jpmorgan.com 11 4950 2901
Merrill Lynch Pierry Mario mario.pierry@baml.com 1 646 743 0047
Santander Navarro Henrique hvieira@santander.com.br 55 11 3012 5756
UBS Taddeo Mariana mariana.taddeo@ubs.com 55 11 3513 6512

 

Last updated on 2017-06-06T17:44:55

My Downloads

Select the files of your interest in the website and manage the download.

Selected Files

Delete this document from the cart
Download Documents Reset List